Skip to main content

Bradford Preparatory School

Main Menu Toggle

Tutoring Services/Office Hours

TUTORING

 

The following Teachers are available for paid tutoring services.  Please contact the Teacher via their direct email to discuss the schedule and payment process.  Each Teacher is paid directly and the tutoring rate is $40.00 per hour. 

 

*Teachers also provide office hours, please email the teacher directly to discuss the options available to you. 

 

LOWER SCHOOL

 

Reading Foundations

Grades K-4

Lauren Pfeifer

Lauren.Pfeifer@Bradfordprep.org

 

All subjects

Grades K-4

Carla Stout

Carla.Stout@Bradfordprep.org

 

All subjects

Grades K-2

Teri Perna

Teri.Perna@Bradfordprep.org

 

Reading for 3-5

Math 4-5

Grades 3-4

Kim Ohara

Kim.Ohara@Bradfordprep.org

 

All subjects

Grades 3-4

Lori Hawes

Lori.Hawes@Bradfordprep.org

 

Reading, Phonics, and Math.

Grades Pre-k–3

Cortney Ragsdale

Cortney.Ragsdale@Bradfordprep.org

 

Reading, Writing, and Math

Grades K-4

Joy Lineberger, EC Teacher

Joy.Lineberger@Bradfordprep.org

 

MIDDLE SCHOOL

Math

Grades 6-9

Crystal DeSmedt

Crystal.DeSmedt@Bradfordprep.org

 

English-Language Arts

Grade 3-7

Jamie Fleming

Jamie.Fleming@Bradfordprep.org

 

 Science, ELA, Social Studies, Math

Grades 5-8

Carla Stout

Carla.Stout@Bradfordprep.org

 

 Reading Comprehension and Essay Writing

Grade 6-9

Amanda Davis

Amanda.Davis@Bradfordprep.org

 

Spanish

Grade 5-12

Tiara Perry

Tiara.Perry@Bradfordprep.org

 

Spanish

Grades 7-8

Hannah Engle

Hannah.Engle@bradfordprep.org

 

Math

Grades 6-7

Patrice.Weaks

Patrice.Weaks@Bradfordprep.org

 

 

UPPER SCHOOL

 

World History, Civics/Economics, and US history. 

All phases of research and essay writing for Upper School. 

Grades 9-12

Michael Brady

Michael.Brady@Bradfordprep.org 

 

Science Subjects (except AP Physics)

Grades 6-12

Suzy Graham

Suzy.Graham@Bradfordprep.org

 

Biology

Grades 9-12

Jessica C. Johnson

Jessica.Johnson@Bradfordprep.org

 

ELECTIVES

 

Piano and Voice lessons

Grades 3-12

Ryan Harrison

Ryan.Harrison@Bradfordprep.org