Skip to main content

Bradford Preparatory School

2019 Fall Athletics

Information regarding the upcoming fall season is below.  Please note: Coaches will be sending updated tryout information with dates, times, and locations of tryouts to those that are signed up to tryout.  If you have not yet signed up your student to try out, please do so as soon as possible so you don't miss any important communication:  Sign Up to Tryout for Fall Sport

As always, fall tryouts will begin for High School on August 1st.  Middle School tryouts will begin on August 15th.

 
Bradford Athletic Director- Brian Whiteleather - Brian.Whiteleather@bradfordprep.org
 

Boys Soccer

Varsity Head Coach - Ed McDonough - Ed.McDonough@bradfordprep.org 

Varsity Assistant Coach - Ryan Kennedy - Ryan.Kennedy@bradfordprep.org 

MS Head Coach -  Aaron Klemmensen - Aaron.Klemmensen@bradfordprep.org

MS Assistant Coach -  Leonardo Rosario - Leonardo.Rosario@bradfordprep.org 

 

Cross Country
Varsity Head Coach -  Kevin Parks - Kevin.Parks@bradfordprep.org 

Varsity Assistant Coach - Michele King - Michele.King@bradfordprep.org 

MS Head Coach - Nicole Hyatt - Nicole.Hyatt@bradfordprep.org 

MS Assistant Coach  AJ Williams - Anthony.Williams@bradfordprep.org 

 

Volleyball

Varsity Head Coach - Danielle Rader - Danielle.Rader@bradfordprep,org

Varsity Assistant Coach -Jessica Sams - Jessica.Sams@bradfordprep.org 

MS Head Coach - Christina Francis - Christina.Francis@bradfordprep.org

MS Assistant Coach - Tish Freeman - Latisha.Freeman@bradfordprep.org

 

Fall Tryout/Practice Information

 
Varsity Tryout Locations (Grades 9-12)
Boys Soccer - Mallard Creek Community Park - 3001 Johnston Oehler Rd Charlotte, NC 28269
Volleyball - Carolina Courts Concord - 24 Spring St SW, Concord, NC 28025
Cross Country - On Campus at Bradford Prep 
 
Middle School Tryout Locations (Grades 6-8)
Boys Soccer - Mallard Creek Community Park - 3001 Johnston Oehler Rd Charlotte, NC 28269
Volleyball - Carolina Courts Concord - 24 Spring St SW, Concord, NC 28025
Cross Country - On Campus at Bradford Prep