Skip to main content

Bradford Preparatory School

2020 Spring Athletics

2020 Spring Athletics

Information regarding the upcoming Spring season is below.  Please note: Coaches will be sending updated tryout information with dates, times, and locations of tryouts to those that are signed up to tryout. If you have not yet signed up your student to try out, please do so as soon as possible, so you don't miss any important communication:  Spring Sports Sign-Ups

Spring Tryout Information

Varsity Tryouts:

Varsity Baseball Tryouts
2/12 and 2/13 4-6 pm
@ Mallard Creek BBQ Fields
Practice Monday through Friday 4-6 pm at Mallard Creek BBQ Fields

Varsity Softball
Tryouts 2/12 and 2/13 4-6 pm on Campus
Practice Monday through Friday 4-6 pm at Mallard Creek Park

Varsity Track
Tryouts 2/12 and 2/13 4-6 pm on Campus
Practice Monday through Friday 4-6 pm on Campus

Varsity Girls Soccer
Tryouts 2/12 and 2/13 4-6 pm on Campus
Practice Monday through Friday 4-6 pm at Mallard Creek Park

Varsity Co-Ed Golf
Tryouts 2/12 and 2/13 4-6 pm at Highland Creek Golf Club
Practice TBD at Highland Creek Golf Club

Middle School Tryouts:

Middle School Baseball
Late February at Mallard Creek BBQ Fields
Practice Monday through Thursday 4-6 pm at Mallard Creek BBQ Fields

Middle School Softball
Late February at Mallard Creek Park
Practice Monday through Thursday 4-6 pm at Mallard Creek Park

Middle School Track
Late February on Campus
Practice Monday through Thursday 4-6 pm on Campus

Middle School Girls Soccer
Late February at Mallard Creek Park
Practice Monday through Thursday 4-6 pm at Mallard Creek Park

Middle School Co-Ed Golf
Late February at Highland Creek Golf Club
Practice TBD at Highland Creek Golf Club

Middle School Co-Ed Tennis
Late February at Frank Liske Park
Practice TBD at Frank Liske Park

Middle School Lacrosse
Late February on Campus
Practice Tuesday and Thursday on Campus

Bradford Athletic Director- Brian WhiteleatherBrian.Whiteleather@bradfordprep.org

Spring Coaches

Baseball
HS HC - Steve Daley - steve.daley@bradfordprep.org
MS HC - Vincent Fondacaro - vincent.fondacaro@bradfordprep.org

Softball
HS HC - Danielle Rader - danielle.rader@bradfordprep.org
MS HC - LaTisha Freeman - latisha.freeman@bradfordprep.org

Girls Soccer
HS HC - Ed McDonough - ed.mcdonough@bradfordprep.org
MS HC - Aaron Klemmensen - aaron.klemmensen@bradfordprep.org

Track
HS HC - Marcus Perry - marcus.perry@bradfordprep.org
MS HC - Brad McKee - brad.mckee@bradfordprep.org

Golf
HS HC - Jeff Hanood - jeff.hanood@bradfordprep.org
MS HC - David Henderson - david.henderson@bradfordprep.org

Tennis
MS HC - Janet Brown - janet.brown@bradfordprep.org

Lacrosse
MS HC - Ethan Kamholtz - ethan.kamholtz@bradfordprep.org